Author Topic: "Jai Samaikyandhra" is Kiran's new party  (Read 265 times)

Offline Admin

  • Administrator
  • Sr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 600
"Jai Samaikyandhra" is Kiran's new party
« on: March 10, 2014, 09:21:52 PM »
Former Andhra Pradesh chief minister N. Kiran Kumar Reddy's new political party will be "Jai Samaikyandhra".
Addressing a press conference here on Monday, Kiran Kumar Reddy said that his party would contest the ensuing general elections on the slogan of self-respect of Telugu people. He also announced small team that would lead the party. While Kiran will be the President, Chundru Srihari Rao will be the founder president of the party as he had registered it with the Election Commission. Kiran Reddy took over the party after talks with him.
G Gangadhar will be the party's General Secretary. Expelled MPs Sai Pratap, Sabbam Hari, V Arun Kumar and two former ministers S Sailajanath and Pitani Satyanarayana will be the Vice-Presidents of the party. Vijayawada MP Lagadapati Rajagopal will be the party's strategist.
Kiran Kumar Reddy week said the agenda, policies and action plan of the party would be announced at its first public meeting at Rajahmundry on March 12.

Offline lokesh

  • Full Member
  • ****
  • Posts: 2,118
"Jai Samaikyandhra" is Kiran's new party
« Reply #1 on: March 10, 2014, 09:31:33 PM »
Baaga congress script prakaram chesi ippudu party anta


Related Topics

  Subject / Started by Replies Views Last post
0 Replies 274 Views Last post October 24, 2014, 01:09:56 AM
by Pa1Kalyan